facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $200
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 29 Jun 2024
  • Guests: Students
Our home is in a quiet leafy street walking distance to multiple bus stops,Kenmore shopping village,schools,cafes,restaurants and medical centre. It’s only 15 km away from Brisbane CBD. We are family of 4 myself ,my son 22 year old and my two daughters 19 and 16 year old .My self and my children are a fairly busy family but enjoy meeting new people .Although the rooms available is downstairs we welcome guests into our life .We have been hosting students since 2022 and have enjoyed meeting people from all over the world . Our house is suitable for female students only .
Your weekly homestay fee of $265per week includes:Wifi ,furnished room with bed ,linen ,desk ,towel ,blangket ,fan electricity,water,self serve breakfast and access to laundry.
Optional -cooked dinner Monday to Thursday for an extra $40 per week,for a total of $305 per week ,you can eat with us or heat up to your convenience. For room only $230 per week .If you are interested in this opportunity please contact me and let me know about your self ,You will need to be clean ,respectful and minimum stay 4weeks , Bond $460 and 2 weeks notice must be given before moving out .


  • Featured member since 08 May 2024
  • Phone not verified


Places Nearby

  • The University of Queensland

    is 11 km away (15 mins by car)
  • Brisbane city

    is 15 km away (20 mins by car)
  • Kenmore state High School

    is 500 metres away (7 mins by walking)
  • Kenmore shopping village

    is 500 metres away (7 mins by walking)
  • Bus stop

    is 400 metres away (6 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts