facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $700
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 10 Apr 2024
  • Available to: 21 Sep 2024
  • Guests: Students
My name is Sandy and I’ve been hosting international students for almost two years and love it, I’m a Taiwanese Australian who has been lived in Brisbane for over 15 years, works for Australia Post, love meeting people from all over the world, always intrigued by culture exchange and food’s experience.

I’m a Christian, I go to church every Sunday, Christianity teaches me to love and serve others, I am a foodie so if you love eating Asian foods, and not so much of a cook yourself, don’t worry, we live and eat together, for those international students, it’s a great opportunity to experience some homemade gourmet. Once in a lifetime experience.

I love many things in life, work full time but always try to find fun things to do, comedy, festival, crafting, Zumba, outdoor activities, and a good conversation, love having a good conversation with people, that’s why I think I’m good at hosting.

In a nutshell, I’m looking for some interesting experiences from Homestay, if you like to live in the fun house, full of laughers then you find yourself a nice place to stay.

Thank you for taking your time to viewing my profile. God bless you!


  • Featured member since 02 Jul 2024
  • Phone verified


Places Nearby

  • University of Queensland

    is 12 km away (45 mins by bus)
  • Queensland University of Technology Garden Points Campus

    is 14 km away (50 mins by bus)
  • Griffith University Nathan Campus

    is 5 km away (35 mins by bus)
  • Queensland TAFE South Bank

    is 14 km away (37 mins by bus)

Similar Hosts