facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $700
  • Minimum stay: 12 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 04 Apr 2024
  • Available to: 04 Apr 2025
We (my 11 year old Basset hound and I) live in a lovely, peaceful townhouse with a big backlawn, garden and trees - a good place to come home to relax and study - in Everton Hills. We are close to buses and train for QUT Kelvin Grove and the city. I am happy to take student to train station by car and pick up if required. My Hound is a gentle old dog and has a way of charming those who are not dog lovers to start with. Our home is fully furnished with all modern equipment. WiFi, Netflix and utilities are included in the rent of $350 pw - adjustable down if student helps with the garden and lawns. I am an older woman who works part-time having returned from many years living overseas. I have hosted students from Japan, the Middle East and Africa and am happy to provide all meals - or none - whichever is required. Rent would be adjusted appropriately. If this sounds of interest to you, please message me back, or if you prefer give me a call to discuss. Cheers, Lee (Leonie) Ph: 0455 222 067

Verification

  • Featured member since 01 Apr 2024
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Shopping Centre

    is 1 km away (20 mins by walking)
  • Grovelly Station

    is 2 km away (30 mins by walking)
  • Central Station city

    is 11 km away (25 mins by train)

Similar Hosts