facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $200
  • Minimum stay: 1 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 10 Feb 2024
  • Available to: 31 Dec 2024
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
Hello! I’m a single mother living with my 13 years old daughter. I work part time and study at TAFE. My daughter is a high school student. We are Chinese by birth. You will share the house with us.
Our home is a beautiful 4-bedroom brick house, which is located in a beautiful and peaceful neighbourhood. The room for you is the master bedroom with its own ensuite and walk-in closet. It's a lockable. It's fully and well furnished: a ceiling fan, a queen size bed with brand new mattress, a brand new pine wood desk, bed table, floor lamp etc. The sliding door in the room provides direct access to the deck. You enjoy breeze and good views from the backyard. Besides? this room is secluded from other parts of the house.
Our house is within a short walk to bus stops which provide easy access to city or other parts of the city. It’s very close to parks and South Pine river, which is used for recreational activities like kayaking, bike riding, hiking and even swimming.

When the room is to be vacated by the Guest, the Host expects two weeks’ notice from the Guest. The Host is happy to give two weeks (minimum) or more notice to the Guest in case Host needs the room back. The Host is expecting one week rent as a bond from the Guest and it will be returned back to the Guest on her departure (unless there's a damage claim).

Verification

  • Featured member since 05 Feb 2024
  • Phone verified

Contact

Similar Hosts