facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $150
  • Minimum stay: 2 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 01 Jun 2024
  • Available to: 20 Dec 2024
  • Guests: Students, Travellers
We are a very friendly young family of 4 who would love to host you and help you get comfortable in Aussie land! We are very busy but always happy to stop for a chat and catch up over a meal every so often. We like gardening, cooking, and working hard! You will be staying in a large furnished bedroom with a queen bed for a double or single person in our brand new two story Queenslander home. We are living upstairs and you will be in a self contained, separate access downstairs sharing the kitchen, lounge and bathroom with one other female. It's like two homes in one!
Bright new, spacious, fresh bedroom, all bills included such as Wifi, air con, electricity. Food not provided but we invite you upstairs for dinner with us every so often. Extremely convenient location with 1 min walk to the city bus, 6 min walk to a shopping centre with two cafes, supermarket, hairdresser, doctors, gift shop, and a pub.


  • Basic member
  • Phone verified


Places Nearby

  • Woolworths supermarket

    is 290 metres away (6 mins by walking)
  • Feast on Fruit and Deli

    is 290 metres away (6 mins by walking)
  • The Y Cafe

    is 290 metres away (6 mins by walking)
  • The University of Queensland

    is 15 km away (40 mins by train)
  • Kmart Cannon Hill

    is 2 km away (24 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts