facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $600
  • Minimum stay: 2 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 13 May 2023
  • Available to: 27 Dec 2023
  • Guests: Students
We are a family of 3 with our gorgeous labrador dog .

We enjoy going for nature walks, local walks, cycling, we like to go to markets, listening to music and trying different cuisines.
We also have a spare bike and ping pong table for you to use.

We wanting to enrich our lives with the culture of an overseas student.

We live in a great area of Brisbane, nice and quiet, surrounded by parks and lots of trees

We have a bus stop close to our home
The 531 bus (Yamanto) has 8 stops departing from Orion Springfield Central (there is a train to the city which takes around 45 minutes) ending at Warwick Rd at Yamanto Shopping Centre.

We would love to host someone in our big house and help them adapt to living in Australia.
I was previously an exchange student in my 20s, so I understand it can feel exciting and overwhelming at the same time.

In addition to this I hold an hotel management diploma and know how to keep my guests comfortable.

We hope to welcome you to our beautiful home.


  • Featured member since 09 Jun 2023
  • Phone verified


Places Nearby

  • Orion shopping centre

    is 9 km away (10 mins by car)
  • Queens Park

    is 10 km away (14 mins by car)
  • The Bremer Institute of TAFE

    is 11 km away (17 mins by car)
  • Brisbane City

    is 43 km away (83 mins by train)
  • Ripley Town Centre

    is 2 km away (5 mins by car)
  • Bus Stop 531

    is 0 km away (2 mins by walking)
  • Springfield Central Train Station

    is 14 km away (17 mins by car)

Similar Hosts