facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $350
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 15 Mar 2024
  • Available to: 01 Oct 2024
  • Guests: Students, Workers
We would love to welcome you to our cozy little home. We are a happily married couple, Matt is a physiotherapist, Andrea is a nurse and Coco is our cheeky Ragdoll cat. We live extremely close (50 meters) to a bus stop and would be more then happy to show you how to use the public transport system in Australia.

We are happy for you to join us every night for dinner if you like to chat and practice your English or just as happy to let you have your space so you can do your own thing.

Andrea is South Korean and speaks the language fluently and Matt is Australian born and bred. We usually have students joining us throughout the year as we have two spare rooms so there is always a chance that there will be another student from your country or somewhere else exciting to make dinner-time conversation even more interesting.

There is a blog from one of our past guests that can be found on Naverdotme /FsqNENlP

Verification

  • Featured member since 30 Apr 2024
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Queensland University of Technology - Kelvin Grove

    is 11 km away (19 mins by car)
  • Brisbane City CBD

    is 15 km away (26 mins by car)
  • Westfield Chermside Shopping Centre

    is 7 km away (11 mins by car)
  • South Brisbane (South Bank)

    is 15 km away (55 mins by bus)

Similar Hosts