facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $500
  • Minimum stay: 12 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 01 Jun 2022
  • Available to: 31 Jan 2023
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
Hello there, welcome! :) :) we have a large two storey home with private bedrooms for students/travellers/workers to come and stay with us. Rooms range between $200-$300 per week depending on the room type. We currently have two fully furnished private rooms available and the rate includes all bills, power, electricity, water, high speed internet and air-conditioning. We provide all bedding, linen and towels too.

Our home is located in a secure place with great access to public transport and anything you need such as shops, cafes, markets, gyms and parks etc.

We love meeting people from around the world, sharing our experience, culture and exploring on short trips. We enjoy nature, movies, sports, travelling and welcoming everyone to our home! If you come stay with us, it is likely you’ll meet wonderful people from around the globe :)

We look forward to hosting you and doing our best to help you with anything during your stay.
Message me anytime if you would like to know more, talk to you soon :)

Verification

  • Featured member since 31 May 2022
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Bus stop

    is 50 metres away (3 mins by walking)
  • Train station

    is 2 km away (15 mins by walking)
  • Shops

    is 2 km away (10 mins by bus)

Similar Hosts