facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $400
  • Minimum stay: 2 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 17 May 2022
  • Available to: 31 Dec 2022
  • Guests: Students
Large Bedroom available now with separate living area.

We live in inner city Coorparoo in Brisbane which is only 8km from the city centre. There is easy access to all major university and colleges and the city centre. There are 2 bus stops near our house and shops, restaurants and cinemas near by.

We have been hosting homestay students for a few years and have met lots of interesting people from all over the world, many of whom we are still in contact with.

My name is Frank and my wife is Deanne. We have 2 children aged 15 and 11 and we have 2 friendly dogs.

We currently have a large air conditioned bedroom available with a separate bathroom and toilet for exclusive use.

There is a separate and spacious TV Room and kitchen/dining/living area for student use. We also have a beautiful pool and heated spa.

Meals are provided 5 nights per week and you are welcome to cook and prepare your own meals if you prefer.

The Homestay fee includes unlimited fast wireless cable internet. There is a separate TV/Media room for student use. Minimum stay is 2 weeks, a $400 bond is required and 2 weeks notice to leave is required.

Please contact us if you are interested in a fun and comfortable homestay experience. We look forward to meeting you :)

Verification

  • Premium member since 11 May 2022
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • The University of Queensland

    is 6 km away (30 mins by bus)
  • Queensland University of Technology

    is 8 km away (20 mins by bus)
  • Brisbane city

    is 6 km away (30 mins by bus)