facebook pixel

Daisy Hill

$200 / week

Daisy Hill, QLD, Brisbane, Australia Homestay

Deposit $500
Minimum stay 12 weeks
Meals Breakfast
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? No
Available from 24 May 2021
Available to 25 Dec 2023
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

Hi there

We are a couple just move in the 3 bedrooms house in daisy Hill. It is the house with big land which we will crop lots of veggie, fruits, have chickens soon.

Our house got lots of space for study both indoor and outdoor. Me and my husband are in mid 30. I was an english tutor in my hometown before but already live in Brisbane 10 years. I did a lots of youth camp when i was in uni. So i know how to live with kids. My husband working fulltime m -f . He is native speaker which will be good for international students to learn about Australian culture and Australian english accent. We can arrange airport pick up if time suit. 3 meals a day can be provide with extra 50$pw, however the chef of the house is healthy vegetarian person. We can take you occasional short trip to visit attractions. Students can involve in cleaning routine or we can look after that and they just concentrate on study. We are flexible.

We can also teach them how to grow plants and look after the chickens. I also have an apartment near the city which rent to students. In the future, if you want to move out and live on your own with your peer group, i can arrange that as well.

If you think we are suitable , or have anymore questions please contact for further details.
Thank you

Verification

  • Basic member
  • Phone verified

Contact

Similar Hosts