facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $150
  • Minimum stay: 1 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 11 Jan 2021
  • Available to: 31 Dec 2022
  • Guests: Students
I have a room available for rent in my 2-level house. The owner lives in upstairs. The Guest’s room is in downstairs and fully furnished. You will have your own bathroom and toilet in downstairs. The rent is $150 per week. The room has a computer table, a bed, a cupboard, a mirror and linen can be provided. The shopping and public transport (bus) is walking distance (5 to 7 minutes) from your residence. The internet (nbn) is unlimited. The room is very neat and tidy. The weekly rent includes gas, electricity, water and internet. The Guest has access to TV, Washing M/C, Fridge, Microwave, Swimming Pool and Piano. The Host has hosted international students (female) before and holding Queensland Blue Card. The Host is looking for a neat and friendly female student who is happy to share house as a family member. The Host prefers Guest to make her own meals (lunch and dinner). However, breakfast can be provided by Host for an extra cost. When the room is to be vacated by the Guest, the Host expects two weeks’ notice from the Guest. The Host is happy to give two weeks (minimum) or more notice to the Guest in case Host needs room back. International students are welcome. However, domestic students can apply too. The Host is expecting one week rent as a bond from th Guest which is returnable to the Guest on her departure. This will be 'your home away from home'.

Verification

  • Basic member
  • Phone not verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Mount Ommaney Shopping Centre

    is 1 km away (7 mins by walking)
  • City Bus

    is 1 km away (7 mins by walking)
  • DFO

    is 3 km away (5 mins by car)
  • Settlers Park

    is 300 metres away (2 mins by walking)
  • City Train at Darra

    is 4 km away (10 mins by bus)

Similar Hosts