facebook pixel

Morningside

$200 / week

Morningside, QLD, Brisbane, Australia Homestay

Deposit $600
Minimum stay 12 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? Yes
Available from 01 Jan 2021
Available to 01 Jan 2023

2 rooms available for rent in Queenslander home in Morningside. Self-contained, fully furnished, bills and WIFI are included.

The whole self-contained 2 bedrooms, one bathroom, living room, kitchen and laundry area will be shared only between the two of you. Preferable one tenant per room to allow generous space for comfortable and private living.
Both rooms are equipped with a reverse cycle air-conditioning and a ceiling fan. Built-in specious size wardrobe, study desk, chair, double or queen size beds and a bedside.
Kitchen comes with refrigerator, cooktop oven, microwave, cookware, kitchen cutlery, dishes and a dining table set.
Can you spot a nice bathtub in the bathroom? All towels and bed linens are provided.
Living room is equipped with a big brand-new TV, a comfortable two-seater and a good size coffee table. Plenty of storage cupboard and shelves, also there is an empty storage room that you can share between the two of you. Laundry area is on the outside, comes with a new washing machine that will only be shared between you and another tenant.
Transportation and surroundings:
220 metre to bus stop 235 to the city
500 metre to Morningside train station
240 metre to SPAR Express Morningside (convenience store)
300 metre to KFC, Nando’s, coffee shops and plenty of restaurants/shops

All bills and WIFI are included. It is ideal for female who are looking for a nice, relaxing, private and secure accommodation. Unfortunately, this is not a party place. No couple and no pets.
About the owners: we’re a professional, friendly and respectful couple. We live upstairs of the house with an indoor cat. As this downstairs two bedrooms is a fully self-contained with separated entrance to the upstairs, you will enjoy the full privacy on your own space.
Rent per room & per week is $200
Bond 3 weeks $600

Verification

  • Basic member
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Morningside train station

    is 500 metres away (7 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts