Alderley

$270

Alderley Property

Alderley Property

Your Bedroom

Your Bedroom

Main Dinning room

Main Dinning room

Downstairs Livingroom

Downstairs Livingroom

Swimming Pool

Swimming Pool


Minimum stay 153 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 30 Jan 2020
Available to 19 Jun 2020
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers


"Seeking Female Guests Only"

Unlimited WiFi
Inner City Suburb
Train or Bus to City - 15 minutes
300metre walk to Train or Bus Stop
Close to universities - QUT , Shaftson, Kaplan and Embassy English
Walk to shops and supermarket - 6 minutes

We are a friendly and supportive family of Four people and the cutest Dog Mazi. We love to travel, to meet people from other countries and share our Modern Queenslander home with you. We have hosted three students over the years and always enjoy the positive atmosphere it brings to the home.
We offer a beautiful home that is a clean, healthy, happy and a safe environment. We encourage only female guests who feel they can contribute to and help maintain the positive atmosphere of the family and maintain a very clean household to apply.

The suburb of Alderley, voted Brisbanes Most Liveable Suburb is 7km from the city, schools, QUT and many nearby shops and restaurants. With a modern Train station and a number of city buses close by and only a 15 minutes journey to the city. Their is a bus to Kelvin Grove QUT campus is approximately 20minutes which is located next door to our childrens school so they are on the bus too.



You will have:
- your own bedroom
- double wardrobe
- double size bed
- dresser and plenty of storage
- desk
- shared Bathroom with my teenage daughter
- all linen is supplied
- use of all common areas

Our property is spacious, lots of areas to relax, be with the family or on your own. Swimming pool, yard, and an outdoor balcony with fan to enjoy the

The fee includes WiFi, Electricity, Gas, and Water. Breakfast, Dinner and arrangements can be made for lunches with a small additional fee.

If you are interested in joining our fabulous home to share with friendly people and cuddly dog, then we look forward to hearing from you. All questions are welcomed. We are a working couple with children attending local High School so we come and go throughout the day, arrangements can be made, if you need assistance to be collected from the Airport at an additional cost. We are happy to support all daily needs with gaining a bank accounts, local SIM card and how to got to your University or school on public transport.

Verification

Featured member since 05 Aug 2020
Phone not verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

Coles Alderley

300 metres

7 mins

Walking

QUT Kelvin Grove

5 km

12 mins

Bus

Brisbane City

7 km

25 mins

Train

Stafford City Shopping Centre

3 km

5 mins

Car

Alderley Train Station

300 metres

5 mins

Walking