facebook pixel

Windsor

$170 / week

double

double

Windsor, Queensland, Brisbane, Australia Homestay
Windsor, Queensland, Brisbane, Australia Homestay
Windsor, Queensland, Brisbane, Australia Homestay
kitchen

kitchen

single bedroom

single bedroom

single room

single room

Windsor, Queensland, Brisbane, Australia Homestay

Deposit $340
Minimum stay 4 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking Outside
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? No
Available from 24 Mar 2021
Available to 20 May 2022
Guests Students, Workers

We are a welcoming friendly Brisbane family.

My name is Estelle and I am a project manager, my son is 9 and my husband is a construction manager.
We have a large humble home in Windsor 10 minutes from QUT Kelvin Grove and 8 minutes to the city by train. We love to cook, travel, share cultures and love visiting the beach and national parks. Our son loves sport and is soccer mad.


We have a large double bedroom with separate access and a single bedroom available in our home for homestay. THE DOUBLE ROOM IS 280 WITH MEALS OR 170 PER WEEK WITHOUT. Internet water and electricity washing machine are included.
THE SINGLE ROOM IS 150 PER WEEK WITHOUT MEALS INTERNET WATER WASHING MACHINE ELECTCRICITY ETC INCLUDED OR 260 W MEALS.
The house has two levels and additional kitchen and dinning space so that you can join us for family time when you want but can come and go as you wish in the duplexed part of the house.
We really enjoy hosting international students and our son is learning Chinese. We studied at UQ and QUT so are always happy to share your experience.



I can offer airport pick up if required and am happy to help you when you reach Australia with issues like public transport cards etc.

Verification

  • Featured member since 02 Dec -0001
  • Phone not verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Brisbane CBD

    is 2 km away (10 mins by train)
  • windsor rail station

    is 0 km away (2 mins by walking)
  • QUT University of Technology

    is 2 km away (8 mins by bus)
  • UQ QLD University St Lucia Campus

    is 10 km away (25 mins by bus)
  • UQ Herston Medical College

    is 2 km away (8 mins by bus)
  • UQ University of QLD City Campus

    is 2 km away (10 mins by bus)
  • South Bank entertainment district beach art galleries parks etc

    is 4 km away (12 mins by train)

Similar Hosts