facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $100
  • Minimum stay: 12 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 23 Sep 2022
  • Available to: 24 Mar 2023
Hello there, welcome! :-) we have a large two storey Queenslander home with private a bedroom for students/travellers/workers to come and stay with us. Room cost is $280 per week.

We currently have one fully furnished private room available and the rate includes all bills, power, electricity, water, high speed internet. As part of the living space, we also have a separate "kitchenette" room with a table, chairs, fridge, cupboard, kettle, microwave and toaster. We provide all bedding, linen and towels too. You will have your own downstairs access. Shared bathroom (including washing machine bath/shower) with one other and a separate downstairs living room space.

Full kitchen and deck upstairs for shared use.

The other lodger is a 22 year old male who works as evenings Thursday, Friday, Saturday afternoon/evening and Sunday afternoons. So you will have the entire downstairs to yourself every weekend!

Our home is located in a secure place with a 2 min walk to to public transport and anything you need such as shops, cafes, markets, gyms and parks etc.

We have 2 dogs that love people. They sleep outside but come in for a visit from time to time. We love meeting people from around the world, sharing our experience, culture and exploring on short trips. We enjoy nature, movies, sports, travelling and welcoming everyone to our home!

We look forward to hosting you and doing our best to help you with anything during your stay.
Message me anytime if you would like to know more, talk to you soon :)

Verification

  • Premium member since 02 Sep 2022
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Banyo Train Station

    is 400 metres away (2 mins by walking)
  • Banyo Woolworths

    is 1 km away (10 mins by walking)
  • Brisbane Airport

    is 5 km away (10 mins by car)
  • Brisbane City

    is 12 km away (30 mins by train)