Gaythorne

$220

Your new room

Desk and wardrobe in your room with French doors onto the veranda.

Dining room.

Kitchen.

Us : )


Deposit $800
Minimum stay 1 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 13 Oct 2019
Available to 02 May 2020

Hello and welcome to our home: me, my ten-year-old daughter and an elderly cat live here.

Our home is 7 km from Brisbane city and a short walk away from train and bus lines.

This is a lovely little home for female guests only. It is safe and secure, quiet, yet we often have music on.

While you are our guest you will have:
* your own room with a comfortable bed
* wardrobe and shelving
* desk and chair
* unlimited fast wireless internet
* linen and towels provided and access to washing machine
* healthy home cooked meals 4-5 nights a week
* a shared bathroom and lounge.

Basic breakfast supplies will be available and dinner will be provided around 5 nights a week. I’m gluten-free.

About Gaythorne—there are two local cafes in walking distance for coffee, breakfast and lunch, and a Thai restaurant. You can walk to Brookside Shopping Centre in ten minutes and access the bike path and parks that go for miles in either direction!

I work full time with the Queensland Government so we live a busy yet fairly quiet life. We are friendly and helpful and you can come and go as you like with your own keys. Also, I’m a professional writer and editor, so am happy to help with English, if needed.

UNIVERSITIES & COLLEGES:
* 9km QUT Gardens Point
* 6km QUT Kelvin Grove
* Griffith Art College, Southbank
* 12km Shafston College
* TAFE South Brisbane
* 13km University of Queensland, St Lucia
* 9km James Cook University

If interested, please phone/text me on +61 404 740 720.

$220 per week.

Verification

Featured member since 13 Oct 2019
Phone not verified

Contact