facebook pixel

Manly

$200 / week

 bedroom 1 with study area

bedroom 1 with study area


Deposit $400
Minimum stay 3 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking Outside
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 01 Mar 2022
Available to 01 Mar 2023
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

Hello! I would love to share my 4 bedroom, 2 and 1/2 bathroom family home with you. There are two bedrooms available - both with double or queen size beds. The house has a family kitchen and dining room and a separate lounge with grand piano and TV. All bedrooms are upstairs - bedroom 1 has a queen size bed and has an extra study nook and a balcony overlooking the large back garden and is $210 per week . Bedroom 2 is sunny, has a double bed and is $200 per week. I have a smaller double room for 180 per week. We also have a pool. The train and buses to the universities and the city are five minutes walk away, and it is ten minutes walk to the Manly village shops and cafes. I am looking forward to creating a warm and inviting environment where you can join in with meals and/or have the privacy you need. I am happy to organise evening meals for a small added cost to cover food. I also am very happy for you to cook and prepare you own meals, There is a separate larder and refrigerator available.

Verification

  • Basic member
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Moreton Bay - bayside walks and boating

    is 1 km away (10 mins by walking)
  • University of Queensland

    is 29 km away (50 mins by train)
  • QUT Gardens Point, Brisbane

    is 22 km away (59 mins by train)
  • Roma St, Parklands and city

    is 25 km away (47 mins by train)

Similar Hosts