Gaythorne

$220

Your new room?

Your desk and wardrobe

Dining room and kitchen

Dining room

Kelina and Ivy


Deposit $440
Minimum stay 2 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 22 Jun 2019
Available to 22 Dec 2019
Guests Students, Workers, Demi Pair

Hello and welcome to our home, It is 7 km from Brisbane city and a short walk away from train and bus lines.

I’m Kelina and my ten-year-old daughter is Ivy.

This is a lovely little home for female guests only. It is safe and secure, quiet, yet we often have music on.

While you are our guest you will have:
* your own room with a comfortable bed
* wardrobe and shelving
* desk and chair
* unlimited fast wireless internet
* linen and towels provided and access to washing machine
* healthy home cooked meals
* a shared bathroom, lounge with television.

Breakfast supplies will be available to help yourself and dinner will be provided up to five nights a week. Space can be made available in the fridge and pantry for your own food needs too. Also, all meals will be gluten free.

About Gaythorne—there are two local cafes in walking distance for coffee, breakfast and lunch, plus a Thai restaurant and Vietnamese restaurant for dinner. You can walk to Brookside Shopping Centre in ten minutes and access the bike path and parks that go for miles in either direction!

I work full time with the Queensland Government so we live a busy yet fairly quiet life. We are friendly and helpful and you can come and go as you like with your own keys.

The room is available now and until the end of the year--short or longer stay is fine. Also, we have a cat.

UNIVERSITIES & COLLEGES:
* 9km QUT Gardens Point
* 6km QUT Kelvin Grove
* Griffith Art College, Southbank
* 12km Shafston College
* TAFE South Brisbane
* 13km University of Queensland, St Lucia
* 9km James Cook University

If interested, please email me at or phone/text me on +61 404 740 720.

$220 per week includes meals stated above.

Verification

Featured member
Phone verified

Contact