Annerley

$260

We enjoy time at home

Join us when we venture out

Meet our family

This is bobby. He is playful and friendly.

Your freshly painted bedroom with new linen


Minimum stay 8 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? Yes
Available from 22 Apr 2019
Available to 31 Dec 2020
Guests Students

Our guest feels right at home, the moment they move in.

Linda, a student from China, stayed with us for 1 year. Clara, a student from Singapore lived with us for 2 years. These Homestay students remain our very good friends. They are always a part of our family.

We are a welcoming family. Very caring and respectful.

We offer a clean and comfortable place for our guests. We provide a home that is safe, so our guests never have to worry.

We have some basic house rules, which we talk about when you arrive.

We like to think that we are the perfect host family.

Transport to the Airport, Universities, hospitals or Brisbane City is easy from our house, We have many options for catching a bus or train.

If you like cycling, we have bikes and helmets. It takes only 10 minutes to cycle to University of Queensland.

There is a supermarket, chemist, gym, atm, cafe's, sushi bar, pizza shop, library, police station, within a 5 minute walk.

We offer a good size room with a comfortable king single bed, cupboard, desk/lamp, chair, mirror, fan and heater.

Our house is spacious and relaxing. A warm friendly environment.

$260 per week includes breakfast lunch dinner, fast internet and electricity water bills.

We are looking for a friendly, honest and trustworthy female student to share our happy home for a minimum of 3 months.

We know you'll thoroughly enjoy home-staying with us.

Verification

Featured member
Phone not verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

University of Qld

3 kms

30mins

Walking

Woolworths supermarket

1 kms

7mins

Walking

City

5 kms

20mins

Bus