facebook pixel
  • Nationality: New Zealand
  • Gender: Female
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: University Of Queenland
  • Campus: ST Lucia
  • Needs From: 20 Jul 2023
  • Needs To: 18 Nov 2023
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: No
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
I am from NZ and I have just finished my first semester of a Bachelor of Biomedical Science at the University of Queensland (UQ). I am definitely not a party animal; I do not drink but I still enjoy being social. I pride myself on my maturity and responsibility and I am very friendly, loyal and love to learn. I really appreciate peace and quiet to study as I am very passionate about my degree and I am trying my best to get into medical school. In addition to sports, in my spare time I love yoga, reading and I have played the piano since I was six years old. I went to boarding school for four years where I learned to be very independent. I am very clean and tidy (very minimalist and possibly slightly a clean freak!) and I pride myself on my cooking and baking. I do not have a car and rely on walking or public transport. I grew up in a rural town in NZ so I love animals and would be thrilled to have a furry friend around. I would be looking to stay from mid/end of July (just before the start of Semester 2) to mid/end November this year (depending on when my final exams are for Semester 2). My maximum price per week of $400 would be including all bills. If you have any questions then please do not hesitate to contact me.


Other Guests