David

$300


Nationality Vietnam
Gender Male
Type Student
Place of Study University Of Queensland
Campus St Lucia
Needs From 01 Feb 2020
Needs To 26 Oct 2021
Needs Meals Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Needs Internet Yes
Smokes? No
Needs Airport Pickup? No
Okay with Pets Yes

My name is Hoa Phun Vy, or you can call me David.
I am a 23-year-old Vietnamese boy, and in the past, I received a bachelor’s degree in Computer Science at Ho Chi Minh University of Technology (HCMUT) which is also located in Vietnam.

Personality: I am an introvert person who is hardly ever going out except some special cases, namely, doing assignments at school, special feasts, or the birthday of a close friend. What is more, I am quite keen on adapting to new things so experiencing a new culture or new food are not my concerns. Nonetheless, since I am going to take studying seriously, so I need a place that must be trouble-free ( no annoying children, quiet environment) as well as tidy. On top of that, I am a tidy person; thus, I would guarantee that at least my room is as clean as a whistle.

My taste of food: I prefer not to eat some food containing strong smell ingredients like garlic, spring onion, or onion.

Distance from home to the university: because my next-few-months university is the University of Queensland (UQ), I, therefore, want to live at a place, which takes around 10 to 15 minutes from home to the university and vice versa, going by bus or walking are totally fine to me.

Internet capacity: I study via computer most of the time, not to mention my study requires a great amount of internet usage; thus, I want fast internet connection speed with unlimited capacity.

Contact