Markus

$280


Nationality Germany
Gender Male
Type Student
Place of Study QUT
Campus Gardens Point
Needs From 18 Aug 2019
Needs To 17 Nov 2019
Needs Internet Yes
Smokes? No
Needs Airport Pickup? No
Okay with Pets Yes

Hey my name is Marc back in Germany I study at the Hs Karlsruhe. I am an active and spontaneous guy, who is into all kinds of different sport. My absolute favourites sports are hiking and climbing but I am always interested in discover new sports. Nevertheless, I love music. Beneath my studies I play guitar and piano. Also travelling is one of my favourites, I travelled nearly the whole of Europe and I am looking forward to travel Australia after my Exams at QUT.
The second of us is Markus. Just as Marc I am also studying at the Hs Karlsruhe, where I am living in a student’s accommodation with two other guys. In my free time I love doing many different kinds of sports especially football or badminton. Nearly every summer in the last 5 years I spent my holidays with my family, hiking in the Alpes in Switzerland or Austria for one week which is also one of my passions. Next to it, sometimes I also play PlayStation in the evening to relax a bit and to talk with some friends from Germany. And of course, like Marc said it before, our aim is it to see as much as possible from Brisbane and the rest of Australia.
Because we would like to live together in two different bedrooms, we are searching for a family that could provide two rooms.
Of course we will be trying to keep everything clean and tidy, so that nobody has to clean up our stuff.

Marc and Markus

Contact